Earthsea: The First Four Books

Earthsea: The First Four Books

Book Title: Earthsea: The First Four Books

Author: Ursula K Le Guin

Format: Paperback | 912 pages

Publication Date: 07 Jul 2016

ISBN-13: 9780141370538

One of the classic works of fantasy by renowned writer of the genre, Ursula K. Le Guin.
As a young dragonlord, Ged, whose use-name is Sparrowhawk, is sent to the island of Roke to learn the true way of magic. A natural magician, Ged becomes an Archmage and helps the High Priestess Tenar escape from the labyrinth of darkness. But as the years pass, true magic and ancient ways are forced to submit to the powers of evil and death. Including: A Wizard of Earthsea; The Tombs of Atuan; The Farthest Shore; Tehanu.